Seasons of the Soul

As the earth revolves and forms seasons each year, our souls evolve for similar reasons every seven years.

The hardest years to overcome are always: the year before you transition (6, 13, 20, 27, 34, 41...) and two years after each transition (peak = 3, 9, 16, 23...).

1-7 (awareness)
7-14 (conscience)
14-21 (identity)
21-28 (sexuality and ego)
28-35 (career and independence)
35-42 (responsibility, purpose)

Our soul cycles operate on math, but our unique experiences and lessons learned from each soul season were written for us by the stars. - Suzy Kassem